Ballarat Radio Model Flying Club Inc.
Thursday, 19 October 2017   9:59:41 PM (AEDT)

Inc. No. A0062781D

Skip Navigation Links
Home
Flying FieldExpand Flying Field
AdministrationExpand <span style='BACKGROUND-COLOR: #ffcc66;'>Administration</span>
Photo Gallery
FAQs
NewslettersExpand Newsletters
Events CalendarExpand Events Calendar
WeatherExpand Weather
Links
About UsExpand About Us
bottom of page
Ballarat Weather


BRMFC Committee

The current Committee of Management and Club Officers were elected at the AGM held on 26th July 2017.

Emails sent to the addresses shown are automatically forwarded on to the incumbent's preferred email account.

You can also use the Contact Us page to send email directly to the club representatives.

Committee of Management

Position Member Phone Mobile Email
President Fred Eggleston 5332 9411 0418 596 113 president@brmfc.org.au
Vice President Graeme Allen 5331 3706 0418 534 983 vicepresident@brmfc.org.au
Secretary Nigel Newby   0408 420 794 secretary@brmfc.org.au
Treasurer Nick Katsikaros 5334 3938 0438 559 985 treasurer@brmfc.org.au
Ordinary Member 1 Peter Evans 5334 6957 0438 643 949 ordinary1@brmfc.org.au
Ordinary Member 2 Murri Anstis 5331 6634 0413 353 739 ordinary2@brmfc.org.au

Club Officers

Position Member Phone Mobile Email
Public Officer The Secretary     secretary@brmfc.org.au
Publicity Officer Graeme Allen 5331 3706 0418 534 983 publicity@brmfc.org.au
Safety Officers Murri Anstis 5331 6634 0413 353 739 safety1@brmfc.org.au
Roger Carrigg 5334 2189 0437 842 277 safety2@brmfc.org.au
First Aid Officer Nigel Newby   0408 420 794  
Newsletter Editors Roger Carrigg 5334 2189 0437 842 277 editor@brmfc.org.au
Glenn White 5330 1653 0412 641 188 subeditor@brmfc.org.au
Field Maintenance Murri Anstis 5331 6634 0413 353 739 maintenance@brmfc.org.au
Visitors to this site since August 2007: 2 6 1 8 0 5 Site updated on: 18 August 2017 If you experience difficulties with this site contact the: Webmaster top of page