Ballarat Radio Model Flying Club Inc.
Saturday, 19 October 2019   4:40:10 PM (AEDT)

Inc. No. A0062781D

Skip Navigation Links
Home
Flying FieldExpand Flying Field
AdministrationExpand <span style='BACKGROUND-COLOR: #ffcc66;'>Administration</span>
Photo Gallery
FAQs
NewslettersExpand Newsletters
Events CalendarExpand Events Calendar
WeatherExpand Weather
Links
About UsExpand About Us
bottom of page
Ballarat Weather


BRMFC Committee

Past committee members

The current Committee of Management and Club Officers were elected at the AGM held on 24th July 2019.

Emails sent to the addresses shown are automatically forwarded on to the incumbent's preferred email account.

You can also use the Contact Us page to send email directly to the club representatives.

Committee of Management

Position Member Phone Mobile Email
President Alan Crisp   0414 487 856 president@brmfc.org.au
Vice President Peter Evans 5334 6957 0438 643 949 vicepresident@brmfc.org.au
Secretary Nigel Newby   0408 420 794 secretary@brmfc.org.au
Treasurer Nick Katsikaros 5334 3938 0438 559 985 treasurer@brmfc.org.au
Ordinary Member 1 Max Rowan 5330 2305 0422 761 022 ordinary1@brmfc.org.au
Ordinary Member 2 Murri Anstis 5331 6634 0413 353 739 ordinary2@brmfc.org.au

Club Officers

Position Member Phone Mobile Email
Public Officer The Secretary     secretary@brmfc.org.au
Publicity Officer Roger Carrigg 5334 2189 0437 842 277 editor@brmfc.org.au
Safety Officers Murri Anstis 5331 6634 0413 353 739 safety1@brmfc.org.au
(Vacant)    
First Aid Officer Nigel Newby   0408 420 794 n.newby@activ8.net.au
Newsletter Editor Roger Carrigg 5334 2189 0437 842 277 editor@brmfc.org.au
Field Maintenance Murri Anstis 5331 6634 0413 353 739 maintenance@brmfc.org.au
  Peter Weston   0447 792 911  

Past committee members

Visitors to this site since August 2007: 3 5 6 1 2 3 Site updated on: 04 September 2019 If you experience difficulties with this site contact the: Webmaster top of page